Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Helen and John C. Hartmann Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
New Jersey Institute of Technology
University Heights
Newark, New Jersey 07102-1982
 

Chair 
Leonid Tsybeskov
Phone  973-596-6594
Email tsybeskov@njit.edu
Website web.njit.edu/~tsybesko


Associate Chair - Graduate 
Durgamadhab Misra
Phone  973-596-5739
Email  dmisra@njit.edu
Website web.njit.edu/~dmisra


Undergraduate Advisor & Curriculum Coordinator 
Mrs. Ryoko Mathes

Phone  973-596-5457
Email mathes@njit.edu

Administrative Assistant for Program
Development and Special Projects 

Ellen Stark
Phone  973-596-8478
Email  ellen.stark@njit.edu


Administrative Assistant: Undergraduate Program 
Barbara Faltz 
Phone  973-596-3510
Email  barbara.faltz@njit.edu

Campus Location and Phone Number:

Electrical and Computer Engineering Center, Suite 200
Telephone: (973) 596-3512
Fax: (973) 596-5680
Dept. Information: tanita.evans@njit.edu
 

Associate Chair - Undergraduate
Marek Sosnowski
Phone  973-596-3541
Email: sosnowski@njit.edu


Assistant to the Chair - Administration 
Joan M. Mahon
Phone  973-596-3524
Email mahon@njit.edu
 

Director of ECE Labs 
Byron Chen
Phone 973-596-3545
Email  bchen@njit.edu

 

Administrative Assistant: Graduate Program
Jacinta Y. Williams
Phone  973-596-3513
Email  jacinta.y.williams@njit.edu


Principal Clerk 
Tanita S. Evans
Phone  973-596-3512
Email  tanita.evans@njit.edu